Other ETV States

 Alaska

Jennifer Maier, ETV Coordinator Office of Children’s Services
jennifer.maier@alaska.gov Phone: (907) 465-3458
130 Seward Street, Room 511 P.O. Box 110630 Juneau, AK 99811

Arkansas

Kandis Romes, State Independent Living Coordinator Transitional Youth Services
Kandis.Romes@dhs.arkansas.gov Phone: (501) 682-2447
700 Main Street Little Rock, AR 72202

California

Anthony Bennett, Independent Living IL/Chafee Coordinator Foster Care Support Services Bureau
Anthony.Bennett@dss.ca.gov Phone: (916) 651-9974
744 P. Street, MS 8-13-78 Sacramento, CA 95814
Link to access CA ETV application: http://www.chafee.csac.ca.gov/

Connecticut

Lisa Driscoll, Independent Living Coordinator, Adolescent Services
lisa.driscoll@ct.gov Phone: (860) 550-6331
505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106

Delaware

Felicia Kellum, Independent Living Program Manager Division of Family Services
Felicia.Kellum@state.de.us Phone: 302.633.2638 Fax: 302.633.2652
1825 Faulkland Road Wilmington, DE 19805

Florida

Daniel Kids
Lyouth@danielkids.org Phone: 1-844-459-6884
www.danielkids.org

Georgia

Nia Cantey, Independent Living Program Georgia Division of Family and Children Services
Nia.Cantey@dhr.state.ga.us Phone: (404) 657-0037
2 Peachtree St Atlanta, GA 30303

Hawaii

Rachel Thorburn, Social Services Division Hawaii Department of Human Services
RThorburn@dhs.hawaii.gov Phone: (808) 586-5697 Fax: (808) 586-4806
810 Richards Street Suite 400 Honolulu, HI 96813

Iowa

Tonya Smith, Independent Living /ETV Coordinator Iowa College Student Aid Commission/Department of Human Services
Phone: (515) 281-6786 Fax: (515) 281-4597
1305 E Walnut St, Des Moines, IA 50319

Idaho

Kailamai Nguyen, Program Specialist Division of Family and Community Services
Kailamai.Nguyen@dhw.idaho.gov Phone: 208.332.7231  Fax: (208) 332-7330
450 West State St. 5th Floor Boise, ID 83720-0036

Illinois

Pat Palmer, Statewide ETV Program Coordinator DCFS, Service Intervention
Patricia.Palmer@illinois.gov Phone: (309) 671-7969 Fax: (309) 671-7946
2001 NE Jefferson Avenue Peoria, IL 61603

Indiana

Cara Dyer , Indiana State Coordinator – ETV Program
statecoord@indianaetv.org; cara@fostersuccess.org Office Phone: (317) 917-8940 ext. 106  Fax: 1.855.577.2388
546 E 17th Street, Suite 206 Indianapolis, IN 46202 www.indianaetv.org

Kansas

Stacy Tidwell, Independent Living Program Manager Kansas Department for Children and Families (DCF) Protection & Prevention Services (PPS)
stacy.tidwell@dcf.ks.gov Phone: (785) 296-0329
555 S. Kansas Ave. 4th Floor Topeka, KS 66603

Kentucky

Paula Saenz, Independent Living Program Coordinator Kentucky Department for Community Based Services
Paula.Saenz@ky.gov Phone: (502) 564-2147- x3599 Fax: (502) 564-5995
275 East Main Street Mail Stop 3E-D Frankfort, KY 40621

Louisiana

Elizabeth Anthon, Louisiana ETV Coordinator Division of Social Services
Elizabeth.Anthon@la.gov Phone: (225) 342-4447 Fax: (225) 342-9087
627 N 4th St Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Maine

Dulcey Laberge, Youth Transition Specialist Office of Child and Family Services
dulcey.laberge@maine.gov Phone: (207) 624-7928 Fax: (207) 287-6156
2 Anthony Ave SHS 11 Augusta, ME 04333

Massachusetts

Maureen Fallon Messeder, Associate Director of Adolescent Services Massachusetts Department of Social Services
maureen.messeder@state.ma.us Phone: (617) 748-2231 Fax: (617) 748-2156
24 Farnsworth Street Boston, MA 02210

Michigan

Tanya Maki, ETV Coordinator Lutheran Social Services of Michigan
www.mietv.lssm.org Phone: (877) 660-6388 Fax: (517) 789-6809
209 E. Washington Ave. Suite 284 Jackson, MI 49201www.mietv.lssm.org

Minnesota

Jill Von Holtum, ETV Coordinator Minnesota Department of Human Services Family and Children’s Services
jill.von.holtum@state.mn.us Phone: (651) 431-4663 Fax: (651) 431-7522
444 Lafayette Rd St. Paul, MN 55155-3832

Mississippi

Eric Burden, ETV Coordinator Mississippi Department of Human Resources
eric.burden@mdhs.ms.gov Phone: (601) 359-4743 Fax: (601) 359-2570
750 North State Street Jackson, MS 39205

Montana

John Schroeck, Chafee Program Officer Montana Chafee Foster Care Independence Program
j.schroeck@mt.gov Phone: (406) 841-2469 Fax: (406) 841-2487
301 South Park Avenue, PO Box 8005 Helena, MT 59604-8005

Nebraska

Deanna Brakhage, ETV/IL Coordinator Health and Human Services
deanna.brakhage@nebraska.gov Phone: (402) 471-9196 Fax: (402) 471-9034
301 Centennial Mall South Lincoln, NE 68509

Nevada

Jan Fragale, Social Service Program Specialist II Independent Living Specialist Division of Child and Family Services
il@dcfs.nv.gov Phone: (775) 684-4425
4126 Technology Way 3rd Floor Carson City, NV 89706

New Hampshire

Robert Rodler, Adolescent Program and Independent Living NH Division for Children, Youth and Families
rrodler@dhhs.state.nh.us Phone: (603) 271-4706 Fax: (603) 271-4729
Brown Building, Fourth Floor 129 Pleasant Street Concord, NH 03301-3857

New Jersey

Chelsea Sutphin, Education Specialist Department of Children and Families
Chelsea.Sutphin@dcf.nj.gov Phone: (609) 888-7655
50 East State Street Trenton, NJ 08625-0717

New Mexico

Maya McKnight, Youth Services Deputy Bureau Chief New Mexico Children, Youth and Families Department
maya.mcknight@state.nm.us Phone: (505) 476-5494 Fax: (505) 827-7440
1920 5th Street Santa Fe, NM 87505

New York

Kerri Barber, Director Education and Transitional Support Services  New York Office of Children and Family Services, Division of Youth Development and Partnerships for Success
ADMIN@ETV-NYS.com Phone: (518)474-9462
52 Washington Street, Room 338 North, Rensselaer, NY 12144

North Dakota

Kelsey M. Bless, Independent Living Administrator North Dakota Department of Human Services, Children and Family Services Division
kmbless@nd.gov Phone: (701) 328-4934 Fax: (701) 328-3538
600 East Boulevard Avenue 3rd Floor, Judicial Wing Bismarck, ND 58505

Oklahoma

Jennifer Boyer, ETV/IL Coordinator Oklahoma Department of Human Services
jennifer.boyer@okdhs.org Phone: (405) 521-6671 Fax: (405) 521-4373
PO Box 25352 Oklahoma City, OK 73125

Oregon

Rosemary Iavenditti, Independent Living Program Coordinator Oregon Department of Human Services
rosemary.iavenditti@state.or.us Phone: (503) 945-5688 Fax: (503) 945-6969
500 Summer Street NE-E76 Salem, OR 97301-1069

Pennsylvania

Teresa Musser , IL/Human Services Program Specialist, Pennsylvania Department of Human Services
temusser@pa.gov Phone: (717) 214.7385  Fax: (717) 214-3784 625
Forster Street  Harrisburg, PA  17120

Rhode Island

Mike Burk, Independent Living Coordinator Rhode Island Department of Children and Family Services
mike.burk@dcyf.ri.gov Phone: (401) 528-3576 Fax: (401) 528-3790
101 Friendship Street Providence, RI 02903

South Carolina

Sandra Sturkie, State Coordinator Chafee Independent Living Program
sandra.sturkie@dss.sc.gov Phone: (803) 898-7637 Fax: (803) 898-7641
Post Office Box 1520 Columbia, SC 29202-1520

South Dakota

Sherrie Fines, Independent Living Coordinator DSS – Child Protection Services
Sherrie.Fines@state.sd.us Phone: (605) 773-3227 Fax: (605) 773-6834
700 Governors Drive Pierre, SD 57501-2291

Tennessee

Dave Shonts, Independent Living Coordinator Department of Children’s Services
dave.shonts@tn.gov Phone: (615) 532-9646 Fax: (615) 564-0980
436 6th Avenue North Nashville, TN 37243

Texas

Gaye Vopat, Transitional Living Services-Team Lead Texas Department of Protective Services
gaye.vopat@dfps.state.tx.us Phone: (512) 438-5442 Fax: (512) 339-5807
P.O. Box 149030 Mail Code W-157 Austin, TX 78714-9030

Utah

Jennifer Larson, Adolescent Service Program Administrator Division of Children and Family Services
jblarson@utah.gov Phone: (801) 707-9734 Fax: (801) 538-3993
195 N 1950 W Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Vermont

Dana Lawrence, Director of Program Management Vermont Department of Social Services
dana.lawrence@ahs.state.vt.us Phone: (802) 726-7576 Fax: (802) 692-1284
103 South Main Osgood Building Waterbury, VT 05676

Virginia

Letha Moore-Jones MSW, Youth Services Supervisor & State Independent Living Coordinator VA Department of Social Services
letha.moore-jones@dss.virginia.gov Phone: (804) 726-7576 Fax: (804) 726-7895
801 East Main Street Richmond, VA 23219

Washington State

Kathy Ramsay, ETV Program Manager Washington State Department of Social and Health Services
ramsaka@dshs.wa.gov  Phone:360-902-7990
PO Box 45710 Olympia, WA 98504-5710

West Virginia

Christina Bertelli-Coleman, Program Manager WV Chafee Foster Care Independence Program
christina.m.bertelli@wv.gov Phone: (304) 356-4559 Fax: (304) 558-4563
350 Capitol Street Room 691 Charleston, WV 25301-3704

Wisconsin

Kelsey Hill, Independent Living Coordinator Wisconsin Department of Children and Families
kelseyr.hill@wi.gov;  Phone: (608) 422-6990 Fax: (608) 266-0260
201 East Washington, Madison, WI 53703

Wyoming

Diana Schafer, Independent Living Coordinator Wyoming Department of Family Services
diana.schafer@wyo.gov Phone: (307) 777-6348 Fax: (307) 777-3693
2300 Capitol Ave Cheyenne, WY 82001