Other ETV States

Alaska

Jennifer Maier, ETV Coordinator Office of Children’s Services
jennifer.maier@alaska.gov Phone: (907) 465-3458
130 Seward Street, Room 511 P.O. Box 110630 Juneau, AK 99811

Arkansas

Kandis Romes, State Independent Living Coordinator Transitional Youth Services
Kandis.Romes@dhs.arkansas.gov Phone: (501) 682-2447
700 Main Street Little Rock, AR 72202

California

Foster Care Support Services Bureau IL/Chafee Coordinator Anthony Bennett
Anthony.Bennett@dss.ca.gov Phone: (916) 651-9974
744 P. Street, MS 8-13-78 Sacramento, CA 95814
Link to access CA ETV application: http://www.chafee.csac.ca.gov/

Connecticut

Lisa Driscoll, Independent Living Coordinator, Adolescent Services
lisa.driscoll@ct.gov Phone: (860) 550-6331
505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106

Delaware

Felicia Kellum, Independent Living Program Manager Division of Family Services
Felicia.Kellum@state.de.us Phone: 302.633.2638 Fax: 302.633.2652
1825 Faulkland Road Wilmington, DE 19805

Florida

Brandie McCabe, State Independent Living Coordinator Florida Department of Children and Families
brandie.mccabe@myflfamilies.com Phone: (850) 717-4218
1317 Winewood Blvd. Building 1 Tallahassee, FL 32399-0700

Georgia

Nia Cantey, Independent Living Program Georgia Division of Family and Children Services
Nia.Cantey@dhr.state.ga.us Phone: (404) 657-0037
2 Peachtree St Atlanta, GA 30303

Hawaii

Rachel Thorburn, Social Services Division Hawaii Department of Human Services
RThorburn@dhs.hawaii.gov Phone: (808) 586-5697 Fax: (808) 586-4806
810 Richards Street Suite 400 Honolulu, HI 96813

Iowa

Tonya Smith, IL/ETV Coordinator Iowa College Student Aid Commission/Department of Human Services
tsmith2@dhs.state.ia.us Phone: (515) 281-6786 Fax: (515) 281-4597
Dept. of Human Services – Child & Family Services Hoover State Office Building Des Moines, IA 50319-0114

Idaho

Falen LeBlanc, Independent Living Program Specialist Division of Family and Community Services
leblancf@dhw.idaho.gov Phone: (208) 334-4932 Fax: (208) 332-7330
450 West State St. 5th Floor Boise, ID 83720-0036

Illinois

Pat Palmer, Statewide ETV Program Coordinator DCFS, Service Intervention
Patricia.Palmer@illinois.gov Phone: (309) 671-7969 Fax: (309) 671-7946
2001 NE Jefferson Avenue Peoria, IL 61603

Indiana

Stephanie Powe, Indiana State Coordinator – ETV Program
statecoord@indianaetv.org; Stephanie.powe@incby25.org   Office Phone: 317.917.8940 ext 108  Toll Free Fax: 1.855.577.2388
2625 North Meridian St., Ste. 048 Indianapolis, IN 46208 www.indianaetv.org

Kansas

Stacy Tidwell, Independent Living Program Manager Kansas Department for Children and Families (DCF) Protection & Prevention Services (PPS)
stacy.tidwell@dcf.ks.gov Phone: (785) 296-0329
555 S. Kansas Ave. 4th Floor Topeka, KS 66603

Kentucky

Paula Saenz, Independent Living Program Coordinator Kentucky Department for Community Based Services
Paula.Saenz@ky.gov Phone: (502) 564-2147- x3599 Fax: (502) 564-5995
275 East Main Street Mail Stop 3E-D Frankfort, KY 40621

Louisiana

Elizabeth Anthon, Louisiana ETV Coordinator Division of Social Services
Elizabeth.Anthon@la.gov Phone: (225) 342-4447 Fax: (225) 342-9087
627 N 4th St Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Maine

Dulcey Laberge, Youth Transition Specialist Office of Child and Family Services
dulcey.laberge@maine.gov Phone: (207) 624-7928 Fax: (207) 287-6156
2 Anthony Ave SHS 11 Augusta, ME 04333

Massachusetts

Maureen Fallon Messeder, Associate Director of Adolescent Services Massachusetts Department of Social Services
maureen.messeder@state.ma.us Phone: (617) 748-2231 Fax: (617) 748-2156
24 Farnsworth Street Boston, MA 02210

Michigan

Tanya Maki, ETV Coordinator Lutheran Social Services of Michigan
www.mietv.lssm.org Phone: (877) 660-6388 Fax: (517) 789-6809
209 E. Washington Ave. Suite 284 Jackson, MI 49201www.mietv.lssm.org

Minnesota

Jill Von Holtum, Minnesota Department of Human Services Family and Children’s Services
jill.von.holtum@state.mn.us Phone: (651) 431-4663 Fax: (651) 431-7522
444 Lafayette Rd St. Paul, MN 55155-3832

Mississippi

Eric Burden, ETV Coordinator Mississippi Department of Human Resources
eric.burden@mdhs.ms.gov Phone: (601) 359-4743 Fax: (601) 359-2570
750 North State Street Jackson, MS 39205

Montana

John Schroeck, M.Ed., MT Chafee Program Officer
j.schroeck@mt.gov Phone: (406) 841-2469 Fax: (406) 841-2487
301 South Park Avenue, PO Box 8005 Helena, MT 59604-8005

North Dakota

Kelsey M. Bless, Independent Living Administrator North Dakota Department of Human Services, Children and Family Services Division
kmbless@nd.gov Phone: (701) 328-4934 Fax: (701) 328-3538
600 East Boluevard Avenue 3rd Floor, Judicial Wing Bismarck, ND 58505

Nebraska

Deanna Brakhage, ETV/IL Coordinator Health and Human Services
deanna.brakhage@nebraska.gov Phone: (402) 471-9196 Fax: (402) 471-9034
301 Centennial Mall South Lincoln, NE 68509

New Hampshire

Robert Rodler, Adolescent Program and Independent Living NH Division for Children, Youth and Families
rrodler@dhhs.state.nh.us Phone: (603) 271-4706 Fax: (603) 271-4729
Brown Building, Fourth Floor 129 Pleasant Street Concord, NH 03301-3857

New Jersey

Marjorie Blicharz, Education Specialist Department of Children and Families
Marjorie.blicharz@dcf.state.nj.us Phone: (609) 888-7680
50 East State Street Trenton, NJ 08625-0717

New Mexico

Maya McKnight, Youth Services Deputy Bureau Chief New Mexico Children, Youth and Families Department
maya.mcknight@state.nm.us Phone: (505) 476-5494 Fax: (505) 827-7440
1920 5th Street Santa Fe, NM 87505

Nevada

Jan Fragale, Social Service Program Specialist II Independent Living Specialist Division of Child and Family Services
il@dcfs.nv.gov Phone: (775) 684-4425
4126 Technology Way 3rd Floor Carson City, NV 89706

Oklahoma

Jennifer Boyer, ETV/IL Coordinator Oklahoma Department of Human Services
jennifer.boyer@okdhs.org Phone: (405) 521-6671 Fax: (405) 521-4373
PO Box 25352 Oklahoma City, OK 73125

Oregon

Rosemary Iavenditti, Independent Living Program Coordinator Oregon Department of Human Services
rosemary.iavenditti@state.or.us Phone: (503) 945-5688 Fax: (503) 945-6969
500 Summer Street NE-E76 Salem, OR 97301-1069

Pennsylvania

Joe Warrick, IL/ETV Coordinator Pennsylvania Department of Public Welfare
jwarrick@pa.gov Phone: (717) 214-6765 F
PO Box 2675 Harrisburg, PA 17105

Rhode Island

Mike Burk, IL Coordinator Rhode Island Department of Children and Family Services
mike.burk@dcyf.ri.gov Phone: (401) 528-3576 Fax: (401) 528-3790
101 Friendship Street Providence, RI 02903

South Carolina

Sandra Sturkie, State Coordinator Chafee Independent Living Program
sandra.sturkie@dss.sc.gov Phone: (803) 898-7637 Fax: (803) 898-7641
Post Office Box 1520 Columbia, SC 29202-1520

South Dakota

Sherrie Fines, ILS Program DSS – Child Protection Services
Sherrie.Fines@state.sd.us Phone: (605) 773-3227 Fax: (605) 773-6834
700 Governors Drive Pierre, SD 57501-2291

Tennessee

Dave Shonts, Independent Living Coordinator Department of Children’s Services
dave.shonts@tn.gov Phone: (615) 532-9646 Fax: (615) 564-0980
436 6th Avenue North Nashville, TN 37243

Texas

Shannon Ramsey, Transitional Living Services-Team Lead Texas Department of Protective Services
shannon.ramsey@dfps.state.tx.us Phone: (512) 438-2350 Fax: (512) 339-5807
P.O. Box 149030 Mail Code W-157 Austin, TX 78714-9030

Utah

Jennifer Larson, Adolescent Service Program Administrator Division of Children and Family Services
jblarson@utah.gov Phone: (801) 707-9734 Fax: (801) 538-3993
195 N 1950 W Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Vermont

Dana Lawrence, Director of Program Management Vermont Department of Social Services
dana.lawrence@ahs.state.vt.us Phone: (802) 726-7576 Fax: (802) 692-1284
103 South Main Osgood Building Waterbury, VT 05676

Virginia

Letha Moore-Jones MSW, Youth Services Supervisor & State Independent Living Coordinator VA Department of Social Services
letha.moore-jones@dss.virginia.gov Phone: (804) 726-7576 Fax: (804) 726-7895
801 East Main Street Richmond, VA 23219

Washington State

Kathy Ramsay, ETV Program Manager
ramsaka@dshs.wa.gov
360-902-7990
PO Box 45710 Olympia, WA 98504-5710

West Virginia

Christina Bertelli-Coleman, Program Manager WV Chafee Foster Care Independence Program
christina.m.bertelli@wv.gov Phone: (304) 356-4559 Fax: (304) 558-4563
350 Capitol Street Room 691 Charleston, WV 25301-3704

Wisconsin

Christine Lenske, Independent Living Coordinator Wisconsin Department of Children and Families
lenskca@dhfs.state.wi.us Phone: (608) 267-7287 Fax: (608) 264-6750
PO Box 8916 Onwes & Wilson Room 527 Madison, WI 53708-8916

Wyoming

Diana Schafer, IL Coordinator
diana.schafer@wyo.gov Phone: (307) 777-6348 Fax: (307) 777-3693
2300 Capitol Ave Cheyenne, WY 82001